MAKE A RESERVATION

*PLEASE NOTE: We are able to provide Kosher and Halaal meals from our Certified Caterer on request, at an additional cost. 48 hours notice apply.

*FORM COMPLETION: When completing the fields in the form below please do not use the 'ENTER' key as it will send your message

Let us know how we can assist by completing the form below:

Get in touch with us


UMBHABA LODGE
R40
Hazyview

Postal Address
P.O. Box 1677
Hazyview
1242
South Africa

RESERVATIONS:
Tel : +27(0)13 737-7636 | +27(0)61 416-4089
Fax : +27(0)13 737-7629
Umbhaba reservations email: reservations@umbhaba.co.za
Central reservations email: cro@guvon.co.za

Emergency/load shedding number:
061 418 5192

Bookings Central Reservations:
Weekdays from 8h00 -16h30
Weekdays 8h00 -16h30 weekdays

GPS co-ordinates
S 25’ 03” 47.1” E 31’ 07” 21.8”

General Manager
Etienne Soiné | 082 922 5301
General EnquiriesWinnie Matsanereservations@umbhaba.co.za
Leisure, Wedding & Conference EnquiriesJo-Ann du Toitbanqueting@umbhaba.co.za
Group MarketingWerner Openshawwerner@guvon.co.za
Group SalesBrendan Vogtbrendan@guvon.co.za
Group CRM, PR & MediaBrenda Doogecrm@guvon.co.za
TOP
Loading..